A new, concert album, titled “20 Years Live” will be released on 9th November 2019 by label Audio Anatomy.

It`s already 31 full-length album in the artist’s career. The concert, jubilee and quite cosmic disc was played during the nationwide Planetarium concert tour.

On the album you will hear a galaxy of stars:

Józef Skrzek, Władysław Komendarek, Krzysztof Duda, Wojciech Konikiewicz, Krzysztof Horn, Pawbeats, Konrad Kucz, Janusz Grzywacz and Przemysław Rudź.

Juicy electronics accompanied by the Choir of the University of Casimir the Great from Bydgoszcz and the String Quartet. Imperial harmony, a hint of emotion and a rich composition of vivid sequences causes that Pauszek, like a comet, meets audiophile tastes.


01. Electronic Invention

02. Four Elements: Air (feat. Józef Skrzek)

03. Zenithal

04. France 1970 (feat. Krzysztof Duda)

05. Grandma`s Radio (feat. Pawbeats)

06. Tranquillers (feat. Janusz Grzywacz & Krzysztof Horn)

07. Time & Deep (feat. Wojciech Konikiewicz)

08. Space Ghosts (feat. Władysław Komendarek)

09. Music For Subway 16

10. Panta Rhei 1 (feat. Przemysław Rudź)

11. Cruises

12. Future Memories

13. The Sentinel

14. Neurogenesis (feat. Józef Skrzek)

15. Signals (feat. Konrad Kucz & Przemysław Rudź)