Buy CD:       




Tomasz Pauszek`s first experimental album and at the same time a debut of his another project – RND. This album from 2006 links electroacoustic and experimental music with new ambient and a little bit of IDM.

It`s a combination of nice melodies and airy atmospheres mixed with cuts and glitches.



01. Are You Distracted?

02. Phonessis

03. Soundscrapers

04. Projections

05. Radiostar

06. 88 MHz

07. Elek(t)ronung

08. Experimental Tales

09. Distractions

10. Serphennius

11. Electropolis Chaos

12. Spectral Whispers

13. Elements

14. Fast Forward

15. Fractal Skies