Composer / Recording Artist

“20 YEARS LIVE” – New concert album !!!

It`s already 31 full-length album in the artist’s career. The concert, jubilee and quite cosmic disc was played during the nationwide Planetarium concert tour.

Józef Skrzek, Władysław Komendarek, Krzysztof Duda, Wojciech Konikiewicz, Krzysztof Horn, Pawbeats, Konrad Kucz, Janusz Grzywacz and Przemysław Rudź.


01. Electronic Invention

02. Four Elements: Air (feat. Józef Skrzek)

03. Zenithal

04. France 1970 (feat. Krzysztof Duda)

05. Grandma`s Radio (feat. Pawbeats)

06. Tranquillers (feat. Janusz Grzywacz & Krzysztof Horn)

07. Time & Deep (feat. Wojciech Konikiewicz)

08. Space Ghosts (feat. Władysław Komendarek)

09. Music For Subway 16

10. Panta Rhei 1 (feat. Przemysław Rudź)

11. Cruises

12. Future Memories

13. The Sentinel

14. Neurogenesis (feat. Józef Skrzek)

15. Signals (feat. Konrad Kucz & Przemysław Rudź)

“PANTA RHEI” – New Album !!!

The label Audio Anatomy have released a new album from Przemyslaw Rudz & Tomasz Pauszek, tilted “PANTA RHEI”.


PANTA RHEI is a common album by Przemyslaw Rudz and Tomasz Pauszek.

It`s a poetic and intimate musical landscape of passing, movement, changes, matter and spirituality, physics and metaphysics, put in a minimalist four-part form.



01. Panta Rhei – Part 1

02. Musings At The Hazy River – Part 1

03. Musings At The Hazy River – Part 2

04. Panta Rhei – Part 2

“LO-FI LO-VE” – New Album !!!!


Vinyl             CD



LO-FI LO-VE is a first album signed as Tomasz Pauszek`s work.

He says about it:

„In general, the idea of the album is based around music from the chillout-illustrated border. This is a story about love for lo-fi sounds, for all kinds of cracks of vinyl, dirt, noise, brum, old instruments, synthesizers, mellotrons and this kind of sounds.

All the noise, crashes and dirt were used deliberately but indirectly, for example: they were incorporated into rhythmic and harmonic music as a complement to music. Sometimes these are rhythms woven from vinyl, other times the drums support the drum part, the strings of the brass, the noise of the motor, and the climate.

All these “impurities” are to give the spirit of old songs and nostalgia. To create this album, I also invited many great guests, who helped me with my talent and experience.”



01. Twilight Forest

02. Stranger (feat. Thibault Cohade)

03. Airy Monday (feat. Gushito) 

04. Grandma`s Radio (feat. Pawbeats)

05. Night At Riviera (feat. Meeting By Chance)

06. Lullaby In The Key Of Lo-Fi (feat. Dagiel)

07. Signals (feat. Konrad Kucz)

08. Cruises

09. Lucid Dreams (feat. Arkadiusz Reikowski)

10. Electronic Invention

11. France 1970 (feat. Meeting By Chance)

12. Space Ghosts (feat. Władysław Komendarek)

13. July In Amsterdam (feat. Grzegorz Bojanek)

14. Thunders (feat. ISAN)

15. Book Of Tesla (feat. Arkadiusz Reikowski)

16. Transition