Composer / Recording Artist

“20 YEARS LIVE” – New concert album !!!

It`s already 31 full-length album in the artist’s career. The concert, jubilee and quite cosmic disc was played during the nationwide Planetarium concert tour.

Józef Skrzek, Władysław Komendarek, Krzysztof Duda, Wojciech Konikiewicz, Krzysztof Horn, Pawbeats, Konrad Kucz, Janusz Grzywacz and Przemysław Rudź.


01. Electronic Invention

02. Four Elements: Air (feat. Józef Skrzek)

03. Zenithal

04. France 1970 (feat. Krzysztof Duda)

05. Grandma`s Radio (feat. Pawbeats)

06. Tranquillers (feat. Janusz Grzywacz & Krzysztof Horn)

07. Time & Deep (feat. Wojciech Konikiewicz)

08. Space Ghosts (feat. Władysław Komendarek)

09. Music For Subway 16

10. Panta Rhei 1 (feat. Przemysław Rudź)

11. Cruises

12. Future Memories

13. The Sentinel

14. Neurogenesis (feat. Józef Skrzek)

15. Signals (feat. Konrad Kucz & Przemysław Rudź)

“B-SIDES” – Special project !!!

“B-SIDES” is a special, jubilee project, consisting of 20 online albums. The albums contain unreleased, bonus and remixes of the entire 20th anniversary and even older. I divided thematically and by genre, so everyone will find something for themselves.