One of the most excellent and inspiring producers, CHICANE joined my single with Gushito “Airy Monday (Basic Forces Remix)” from “Lo-Fi Lo-Ve” album to his iTunes Podcast “Sun:Sets 107”.

Big THANK YOU Nick !!!


Listen to “Sun:Sets Vol. 107” Podcast


1. Jonsi & Alex – Daniell In the Sea
2. Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart
3. Monkey Safari – Cranes (Kolsch Remix)
4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Matthew in Bath
Glass Candy – Warm In The Winter (From the BBC
Documentary Super Sized Earth)
5. Ernest Saint Laurant – Clumsy Lobster
6. CLMD feat. Alida – Night Train (Extended Mix)
7. Just us – Everytime it Rains (Carl Kennedy & Steven Lee
8. Luis Gonzalez – Ethereal
9. Pauszek & Gushito – Airy Monday (Basic Forces Remix)
10. Fon.Leman – It’s True [Intricate Records]
11. Grum – You’ll Know